Jump to content

TWO Community Podcast Go f**k yourself hall of fame pick 2!

The Fury

Who should be the second pick into the Go F**k Yourself Hall of Fame  

18 members have voted

  1. 1. Who should be the second pick into the Go F**k Yourself Hall of Fame

    • Shannon Moore (Matt)
    • Ed Ferrara (Omega)
    • Matt Morgan (DSRChris)
    • Ariane Andrew (Magic)
    • TMZ (Maxximus)
    • Iain Rotten (Fury)

Recommended Posts

That's right it's a new month for a new person or group go into the hall of fame for being a d**k and we need YOU to help us pick the right one! Just pick from the 6 there to decide who's going in!


1-Shannon Moore (Matt)



2-Ed Ferrara (Omega)




3-Matt Morgan (DSRChris)




4-Ariane Andrew (Magic)



5-TMZ (Maxximus)




6-Iain Rotten (Fury)



Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...