It wasnt my WOOO

Who is the best McMahon?  

36 members have voted

1. 1. Who is the best McMahon?

• Shane O'Mac
    • Vince O'Mac
    • Stephanie O'Mac
    • Linda O'Mac

Vince = Great heel but spoils his character when not being on t.v for ages then coming back face every year.

Stephanie = My favourite for obvious reasons, and I do actually like her heel persona.

Shane = Puts on exciting matches and is great as a cocky heel manager, I didnt enjoy his feud with Kane but other than than he is good.

Linda = Comically bad on the mic.

Personally, i think Vince McMahon should leave WWE programming as he has exhausted all the possibilties as to where his on-screen character can go.

Now, once again, Vince is heel.

Whup-de-do!

We seen it all before, haven't we?

I think it's time for Vince to say good-bye to making on-screen appearances for at least a couple of years and let other people like Eric Bischoff, maybe Paul Heyman and other new guys start to 'take over' on Raw and Smackdown!.

I can't see that happening though.

Stephanie is a fine looking woman and does play the 'bitch-heel' well but, again like with her father, i'm just tired of seeing it, it's all been done before.

Linda is talent-less and really, did anybody care that she turned heel a few weeks ago?

Shane is the best of the four, in my opinion, but although his risky-taking mega-spots during his odd match are breath-taking, they do annoy me as it 'raises the bar' as far as stunts go in the WWE and puts other wrestlers efforts in the shadows.

I know it takes some guts to do some of the high-spots Shane O'Mac has done but it's okay for him, he probably won't wrestle again for 6 months so has enough time to fully recover where as the WWE proper wrestlers might have to work the next night on Raw and at house shows later in the week so they can't do spots that are as dangerous so the one's they might do just look totally inferior to Shane's efforts.

I hope that made sense. :D