What Do You Play?

xzonewrestling

I was just wondering if there were any musicians on the forums and what instruments they play, if theyre in bands etc, im tryin to network my bands so gettin to know musicians from up an down the country is always nice! :xyx

so im a bassist by trade, i play a bit of guitar and drums as well but the 4 strings are what i do best

i play:

Cort Curbow 4

Vintage EST96NA (musicman stingray Copy)

Ibanez AE Series Electro Acoustic

I use:

Digitech BP 200 effects

Stagg/Peavey stage Amplification

My fingers

I want

Fender 63 series Jazz Bass (cherry Red)

Gibson Explorer

my bands:

A Lost Cause - Rap-Metal 5 piece, Kind of a cross between Limp Bizkit/Korn/Stone Sour

EvilPsychoBitch - 4 Piece band labelled as a cross between Nirvana and a depressed Alanis Morrisette

So thats me :)

tell me your stories people :thumbsup

Got a wolf made fender strat copy, metallic red, and a marshall amp. Tis very nice. Also got an acoustic which I've drawn on. Don't play either much, but could play rhythm guitar at a push.

I sing mainly :) Sing anything from blues to emo.