Work Experience

Nicole

What did you do for it? Crap, Good? Funny stories?

Today I started my works experiance as a classroom assistant for 6/7 yr olds and it rocked majorly. Mainly helped kids with english and maths work, helped with some display work, and sat with them for story time. Most boring part of my day was ruddy lunch time lol. Anyway, Works experiance gets a big :xyx from me

You helped kids with English, yet spelt Experience wrong? :P

I worked in this factory place. I got put there because i couldnt be bothered to find somewhere of my own. Was the most boring 2 weeks of my life. Plus all my friends got paid, and i didnt get a penny!

I worked in a Bank about 4 years ago. It was quite good. Office work which I quite enjoyed. There was also a girl there that I thought was majorly hot and kept staring at so I'm sure she thought I was a bit weird. All in all it wasn't bad at all though, wish I could have done it a bit longer.

What did you do for it? Crap, Good? Funny stories?

Today I started my works experiance as a classroom assistant for 6/7 yr olds and it rocked majorly. Mainly helped kids with english and maths work, helped with some display work, and sat with them for story time. Most boring part of my day was ruddy lunch time lol. Anyway, Works experiance gets a big :xyx from me

That's what I do for a living Nic and it is very rewarding, specially with the reading which I mainly concentrate on. It's wonderful to see 4/5 year olds come in not being able to do anything other than look at pictures, then after you've taught them for a term or two they're getting really independant in their reading and on to story books etc. :xyx